how to move a group?

Moderators: Dandin384, Kushan, ckfinite

how to move a group?

Postby seadog0514 » Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:47 pm

any idea about how to create/disband/move/ a group using lua?
is it possible to select a unit which is a number of one group by something like this: group(i)?
seadog0514
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2016 8:54 am

Re: how to move a group?

Postby michaelm » Sat Jul 23, 2016 8:04 am

You can't directly see what units are in a group, or create a group currently.
You can move a group just as you do for a unit.
michaelm
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue May 03, 2016 11:19 am



Return to Command Lua




Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests